Saving columns and groupings

What is a one sentence summary of your feature request?

The view of columns and groupings keeps resetting and should be saved

Please describe your idea in detail. What is your problem, why do you feel this idea is the best solution, etc.

When the advanced view is shown in the Password Tresor, both the displayed columns, the order of the columns, and the applied filters reset. Since we use passwords for different stages, services, and activities with the same labels, the filter is an important way for us to quickly find the right record. Unfortunately, this filter—just like the hidden columns—regularly resets as well, so users often have to reconfigure the view. We would like to be able to save this permanently as a view per user.

How do you currently solve the challenges you have by not having this feature?

When the view is lost, users have to set it up again, which causes a lot of frustration for users.

Upload any supporting images that you think should be considered in this idea.

Screenshot 2026-08-10 141640.jpg

1 Like

Yes, please fix this. This problem is known for month now and is really frustrating

1 Like