Disable maintenance expiration notice for standard users

What is a one sentence summary of your feature request?

Add setting to disable maintenance expiration notice for standard users

Please describe your idea in detail. What is your problem, why do you feel this idea is the best solution, etc.

The warning of the expiration of the maintenance package raises questions for standard users.
This could be solved by adding a user setting to disable the notice for any user via the global settings.

How do you currently solve the challenges you have by not having this feature?

There is currently no setting or bypass solution available

1 Like