What version are you using? (OS, client, server, etc.)
-
- 26.07.00001, Windows Server 2022 Standard
-
For the scenario you’re describing, what settings/configuration do you currently have in place?
- We would like to be able to remove users that are no longer with the company or no longer have a need to sign into NPS to free up previous license seats that were assigned to their account/s. When we go to remove a user we get the below warning. We want to ensure that removing the user will not remove all logs for past session activity so we can retain our audit trail for all of their past activity.
- We would like to be able to remove users that are no longer with the company or no longer have a need to sign into NPS to free up previous license seats that were assigned to their account/s. When we go to remove a user we get the below warning. We want to ensure that removing the user will not remove all logs for past session activity so we can retain our audit trail for all of their past activity.
-
We also noticed that our licenses count in the Users page is showing as 19/10 (We currently only have 10 seats and are working to expand this), but comparing against the licenses column in the Users list, it only shows a total of 14. We are not sure where this count is coming from.

